what is art, who is an artist.

Maintaining the slimmest form of discipline as I push forward, wobbily, on my nascent walk into blogland. My 2nd post….

I guess Seth Goodin (don’t know him, and he never contacted me)  has written a new book, I got an email to a blog pushing the book. I gather he’s “THE MAN”  when it comes to blogging and marketing,

I must say I was impressed

http://sethgodin.typepad.com/

Good for him! Also it seems to be a good book. Be sure to scroll down on this link for links to hours of thoughts, directions and generally great stuff on creativity, art, and clear thinking.

Leave a Reply

